Test on Monday 22nd January 2017

Test on Monday 15th January 2017

Test on Monday 8th January 2017

Please practise the year 2 common exception words over the Christmas holiday.
You will be tested on a random selection of these words!

Test on Monday 11th December 2017

Test on Monday 4th December 2017

Test on Monday 27th November 2017

Test on Monday 20th November 2017

Test on Monday 13th November 2017

Test on Monday 6th November 2017

Test on Monday 30th October 2017

Test on Monday 16th October 2017

Test on Monday 9th October 2017

Test on Monday 2nd October 2017

Test on Monday 25th September 2017

Test on Monday 19th September 2017